Latest Products http://www.starkspices.com Latest Products Tue, 03 Apr 2018 10:28:06 +0530 en-us http://www.starkspices.com Chaat Masala http://www.starkspices.com/chaat-masala.htm http://www.starkspices.com/chaat-masala.htm Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a well-organized and structured storage unit, we efficiently store the entire array of products in a secured manner. Furthermore, we ensure total security of the products. Payment for orders can be done by offline or online modes, according to suitability of clients. We will make sure any method agreed on by you and the company will be safe and secure. Chana Masala http://www.starkspices.com/chana-masala.htm http://www.starkspices.com/chana-masala.htm Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with dexterous team members and packaging experts; they ensure that the products are completely safe from the external damaging factors, and this is done by using quality-packaging material. We offer our clients to make online and offline payment to facilitate the trade and make payment process completely hassle free. Nihari Masala http://www.starkspices.com/nihari-masala.htm http://www.starkspices.com/nihari-masala.htm Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure the safety of the products, we carefully store the lot under hygienic conditions and safe environment. Moreover, the lot is stringently and regularly checked by the experts. With our up-to-date transit facilities and speedy services, timely and safe deliveries are guaranteed. Chicken Curry Masala http://www.starkspices.com/chicken-curry-masala.htm http://www.starkspices.com/chicken-curry-masala.htm Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Q. A. Trading CO. offers Chicken Curry Masala that is especially made keeping in mind the pure taste of India. Our Chicken Curry Masala adds a unique flavor to your dish and makes it mouthwatering. The perfect blend of spices in the right proportion assures that your Chicken Curry tastes best. Specialties : Moisture free packaging Unique blend of spices Rich aroma Hygienically processed Mouth-watering flavor Application Areas : Hotels Domestic use Retail Shops Restaurants Pani Puri Masala http://www.starkspices.com/pani-puri-masala.htm http://www.starkspices.com/pani-puri-masala.htm Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our Instant Pani Puri Masala is best suited for Pani Puri/Gol Gappe. It imparts heavenly spicy taste to pani puri. We do not use any added preservatives or artificial colors in our Spicy Pani Puri Masala. We are reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Pani Puri Masala in India. Our delivery is prompt and our Pani Puri Masala can be obtained at market-leading price. Kabab Masala http://www.starkspices.com/kabab-masala.htm http://www.starkspices.com/kabab-masala.htm Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 located in Moradabad(India), we have garnered wide appreciation with our professional behavior and affordable prices. Payment for consignments can be carried out through offline or online modes, as per convenience of the clients. We assure you any method that is agreed upon by you and the company will be safe. Chicken Fry Masala http://www.starkspices.com/chicken-fry-masala.htm http://www.starkspices.com/chicken-fry-masala.htm Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Chicken Fry Masala to prepare hot and spicy chicken fry to all the food lovers. Relish the melt-in-mouth Chicken Fry that is prepared by our Chicken Fry Masala which will definitely captivate your tasting senses. Achar Gosht Masala http://www.starkspices.com/achar-gosht-masala.htm http://www.starkspices.com/achar-gosht-masala.htm Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our unequaled and effectual method of delivery, we have ascended as talented supplier in the marketplaces of Moradabad(India) With the assistance of our packaging experts and advanced machines, we became capable of meeting the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients. Bombay Biryani Masala http://www.starkspices.com/bombay-biryani-masala.htm http://www.starkspices.com/bombay-biryani-masala.htm Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have segregated our infrastructural facility into several units including packaging unit wherein we meticulously pack our products to ensuring hassle free deliveries. With us, payment transactions will always remain secured as we follow reliable online payment gateway that is handled by a trusted e-commerce application service provider. Butter Chicken Masala http://www.starkspices.com/butter-chicken-masala.htm http://www.starkspices.com/butter-chicken-masala.htm Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our assurance towards providing damage-free products to the clients is achieved through our use of quality packing material. In addition, we maintain streamlined packaging system supervised by experts. Our company has all the necessary logistic resources and connection to make on time delivery of order(s). Chicken 65 Masala http://www.starkspices.com/chicken-65-masala.htm http://www.starkspices.com/chicken-65-masala.htm Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With thorough and deep quality analysis, we deliver the best in class product range. With the help of smart packaging system and a team of adroit professionals, we are offering customized packaging facility for the attainment of complete client contentment. Chicken Tandoori Masala http://www.starkspices.com/chicken-tandoori-masala.htm http://www.starkspices.com/chicken-tandoori-masala.htm Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With meticulousness, hard work and commitment, our organization has developed in order to become a reputed trader in Moradabad(India). As we follow the automated warehousing system, we ensure safe assembling as well as storage of the entire lot. Moreover, the system is well managed by our team of experts. Chicken White Korma Masala http://www.starkspices.com/chicken-white-korma-masala.htm http://www.starkspices.com/chicken-white-korma-masala.htm Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have sectioned our infrastructure into diverse units comprising packaging unit in which we meticulously pack our offering so as to ensure hassle free deliveries. For us making delivery of consignments is easy, as we have a productive logistic network that enables to reach buyers within the promised time. Fish Curry Masala http://www.starkspices.com/fish-curry-masala.htm http://www.starkspices.com/fish-curry-masala.htm Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have a well-maintained and spacious storage space and thus, we are flexible enough of meeting the urgent needs. Furthermore, we by no means go out of stock and thus we maintain year round accessibility of all the products. For payment of an order, buyers can either choose the standard bank transfer method or opt for a cash on delivery one. We safely conduct monetary transactions to facilitate our clients. Haleem Masala http://www.starkspices.com/haleem-masala.htm http://www.starkspices.com/haleem-masala.htm Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We, along with our team members make all the payment procedures completely transparent that makes us a trustworthy name in the industry. Contact us our customized packaging solutions. Apart from the standard packaging options, we can pack products in wanted amount and stack them accordingly in premium packaging. Hyderabadi Biryani Masala http://www.starkspices.com/hyderabadi-biryani-masala.htm http://www.starkspices.com/hyderabadi-biryani-masala.htm Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is involved in supplying an eclectic array of products out of which is Hyderabadi Biryani Masala. Located in Moradabad(India), ours is the name trusted for meeting the exact requirements of the clients. Korma Masala http://www.starkspices.com/korma-masala.htm http://www.starkspices.com/korma-masala.htm Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment procedure can be both physical and electronic. Physical modes can be cash payment, bank deposits and others. On the other hand, our electronic modes include instant payment gateway. We are capable of delivering the orders in a safe manner at customer's end and for this; we have a capacious warehouse that is installed with all required amenities required for safe storage. Meat Masala http://www.starkspices.com/meat-masala.htm http://www.starkspices.com/meat-masala.htm Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As we have a spacious warehouse, we are capable of meeting the urgent requirements of the clients. Moreover, we never go out of stock and thus we maintain year round availability. Our payment procedure can be both physical and electronic. Physical modes can be cash payment, bank deposits and others. On the other hand, our electronic modes include instant payment gateway. Shami Kabab Masala http://www.starkspices.com/shami-kabab-masala.htm http://www.starkspices.com/shami-kabab-masala.htm Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For the production of our finished products, we source the raw materials only from the certified and trusted vendors after checking against numerous quality parameters. We are backed with highly experience packaging experts and team members; they ensure that the packaging is done with utmost proficiency and keeping in mind the globally accepted norms. Carom Seeds Powder http://www.starkspices.com/carom-seeds-powder.htm http://www.starkspices.com/carom-seeds-powder.htm Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of modern packaging system and deft professionals, we can guarantee safe and secure deliveries of products. Also, we make sure that the material used for wrapping them is of premium quality. With the assistance of our secure payment procedures including both Online and Offline Payment Processing, we are able to ensure safety of the payments with us.