Latest Products http://www.starkspices.com Latest Products 16-04-25 en-us http://www.starkspices.com Achar Gosht Masala http://www.starkspices.com/achar-gosht-masala.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Achar Gosht Masala Manufacturer & Supplier in India. The Achar Gosht Masala, offered by us, is finely grounded and has large mesh size. Our Achar Gosht Masala adds mouthwatering flavor to the dish. Butter Chicken Masala http://www.starkspices.com/butter-chicken-masala.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Butter Chicken Masala Manufacturer & Supplier in India. The Butter Chicken Masala, offered by us, is widely appreciated by the Butter Chicken lovers for its finger-licking taste. Chicken White Korma Masala http://www.starkspices.com/chicken-white-korma-masala.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Known for its impeccable flavor and aroma, our Chicken White Korma Masala is extremely high in demand. We pack our Chicken White Korma Masala in air-tight packaging material to avoid impurities. Chicken Tandoori Masala http://www.starkspices.com/chicken-tandoori-masala.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Chicken Tandoori Masala Manufacturer & Supplier in India. The Chicken Tandoori Masala, we offer, has become the preference of every chef owing to its yummy flavor and strong aroma. Korma Masala http://www.starkspices.com/korma-masala.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Korma Masala Manufacturer & Supplier in India. The Korma Masala, offered by us, is widely used in hotels, restaurants, food-joints, household kitchen etc. owing to its delicious taste. Stew Masala http://www.starkspices.com/stew-masala.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Stew Masala, offered by us, adds a tender and juicy flavor, when added to the stew. Our Stew Masala thickens the stew and gives it’s a fine touch. Our Stew Masala gets easily blended with the dish and creates a strong aroma. Chicken Curry Masala http://www.starkspices.com/chicken-curry-masala.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Q. A. TRADING CO. offers Chicken Curry Masala that is especially made keeping in mind the pure taste of India. Our Chicken Curry Masala adds a unique flavor to your dish and makes it mouthwatering. Kabab Masala http://www.starkspices.com/kabab-masala.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Kabab Masala to make your dish scrumptious. Our Kabab Masala is a blend of the most preferred spices that is used to prepare kabas in traditional methods. Chicken Fry Masala http://www.starkspices.com/chicken-fry-masala.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Chicken Fry Masala to prepare hot and spicy chicken fry to all the food lovers. Relish the melt-in-mouth Chicken Fry that is prepared by our Chicken Fry Masala etc. Nihari Masala http://www.starkspices.com/nihari-masala.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Prepare the spiced braised meat with our Nihari Masala. We guarantee you a taste that you have never tasted before. Our Nihari Masala is made up of the finest quality herbs and spices etc. Sabji Masala http://www.starkspices.com/sabji-masala.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable Sabji Masala Powder has been our specialty for quite a time now. We have gained trust from our buyers due to our experience in the field. Our range of Sabji Masala is assured to provide good amount of taste and aroma in various cuisines. Chat Masala http://www.starkspices.com/chat-masala.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is chiefly engaged in manufacturing and supplying of Chat Masala Powder in Indian food market. Our Chat Masala Spices are wonder formula for Fresh Fruits and Salads. We provide Chat Masala in different packaging according to buyer’s requirements. Garam Masala http://www.starkspices.com/garam-masala.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is the one-stop destination for Garam Masala. We promise our buyers great taste at affordable prices. Our Whole Garam Masala is covetous mixture of several spices. We use advanced processing technology to prepare high quality Garam Masala. Fish Curry Masala http://www.starkspices.com/fish-curry-masala.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained expertise in manufacturing and supplying premium Fish Curry Masala. Our company regulates from UP. Our Fish Masala is processed under expert supervision and is free from impurities. It adds mouthwatering taste to all the fish cuisines. Chana Masala http://www.starkspices.com/chana-masala.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are trusted name as Manufacturer and Supplier of Chana Masala in India. Our Dry Chana Masala is widely appreciated for its rich taste and aroma.  Chhole Masala Powder makes chana yummier than ever. Chicken Tikka Masala http://www.starkspices.com/chicken-tikka-masala.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Chicken Masala is tasty and gives finger-licking flavor to cuisines. Our experts make sure that only supreme quality ingredients are used. Our blends of the finest spices are carefully selected and processed hygienically. Fish Fry Masala http://www.starkspices.com/fish-fry-masala.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Fish Fry Masala that brings natural taste in Fish Fry. We are trusted name as we ensure quality and quantity both. We make available Fish Masala all over India. Our Fish Fry Masala is available in different pack sizes to meet different requirements of the buyers. Haleem Masala http://www.starkspices.com/haleem-masala.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prime Manufacturer and Supplier of the finest quality, spicy and tasty Haleem Masala. We have trusted group of food experts who keep an eagle eye view all through processing and packaging. Kitchen King Masala http://www.starkspices.com/kitchen-king-masala.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present to you Kitchen King Masala Powder, which is perfect blend of the finest, handpicked spices. Our Kitchen Masala is best used in seasonings for yummy platter. We are known for offering supreme range of Kitchen King Masala all over India. Pani Puri Masala http://www.starkspices.com/pani-puri-masala.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Instant Pani Puri Masala is best suited for Pani Puri/Gol Gappe. It imparts heavenly spicy taste to pani puri. We do not use any added preservatives or artificial colors in our Spicy Pani Puri Masala. We are reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Pani Puri Masala in India.